Picture2.png
 

MATES Staff

Staff and Email Directory

MATES Administration

Ms. Alison Carroll, Principal
Dr. John Wnek, Supervisor


MATES Guidance 

Ms. Kate Conway (kconway@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Julia Giglio-Stork (jgiglio@mail.ocvts.org)*

Ms. Tara Friedman (tfriedman@mail.ocvts.org)*

*Ms. Friedman is temporarily taking over the duties for Ms. Giglio-Stark
 

School Nurse/Health Official
Ms. Gail Meehan (gmeehan@mail.ocvts.org)

 

Main Office Support

Ms. Katie Manna (kmanna@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Esther Gallicchio (egallicchio@mail.ocvts.org)

 

Language Arts/Art
Ms. Mia Dill (mdill@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Melissa Hood (mhood@mail.ocvts.org
Ms. Jennifer Hudak (jhudak@mail.ocvts.org) 
Ms. Maryann Minnier (mminnier@mail.ocvts.org)

 

History/Spanish
Mr. William Hegerich (whegerich@mail.ocvts.org)
Mr. Chris Holland (cholland@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Patty Pachas-Araya (ppachas-araya@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Ruth Wolf (rwolf@mail.ocvts.org)

 

Mathematics
Dr. Michael Bixler (mbixler@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Michele Colon (mcolon@mail.ocvts.org
Mr. Paul Fennimore (pfennimore@mail.ocvts.org) 
Ms. Tina Kennis (tkennis@mail.ocvts.org
Mr. Gerald Luchs (gluchs@mail.ocvts.org)

 

Physical Education/Health
Mr. Brian Coen (bcoen@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Melissa Wolleon (mwolleon@mail.ocvts.org

Science 
Mr. Brian Jones (bjones@mail.ocvts.org)
Mr. Jason Kelsey (jkelsey@mail.ocvts.org)
Ms. Kelly Kelsey (kkelsey@mail.ocvts.org)
Mr. Adam Sprague (asprague@mail.ocvts.org)
Mr. Dave Werner (dwerner@mail.ocvts.org)
Dr. Amy Williams (amywilliams@mail.ocvts.org
Dr. John Wnek (jwnek@mail.ocvts.org